Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google May 2, 2024

Where good before they closed down.

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2024

We drove to Santa Fe from Northern Colorado for a holiday, but the day after we arrived the car developed odd noises in the front end. We contacted Enchanted Mazda because they used to share a dealership with Volvo, but have since split. Nonetheless, they were willing to look at our Volvo and were able to diagnose and deal with the problem promptly. Thanks Shawn - great people and great service!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2023

My husband and I had the pleasure to purchase my new Mazda CX-50 here at this Santa Fe Mazda location. The two lovely people who assisted us, Penny and Audra were so extremely helpful and friendly so much so they made the buying process quick and painless haha. I could’t have asked for better service and hard work from these two lovely individuals and we are forever excited to drive Mazda once again (I traded in my 2013 Mazda 3) and they worked hard to get me the most for my trade in value and gave us more the any other ...

Google logo
Google Dec 26, 2023

We were on a road trip from Austin TX to Pagosa Springs Colorado. The Mazda dealership in Austin messed our car up somehow and it was having so many issues. The battery kept dying and whatnot. We stopped at Enchanted Mazda and Shawn was nothing but helpful. He provided us with above and beyond service and got our battery swapped out! I highly recommend Enchanted Mazda!!!

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2023

A great place to service your Mazda vehicle. Technicians seem reliable and trustworthy. Have had nothing but good experiences thus far.

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2023

Purchased a new car from here a month ago, and every step was seamless and easy. Every person I worked with was very friendly, helpful, and treated me as a customer (not just another sale). I had a lot of questions for my purchase over several days and every time I interacted with them they were amazing and helpful.

Google logo
Google Sep 19, 2023

Absolutely top notch dealership! I've purchased a lot of vehicles in my time, and this was my best experience by far. Shout out to Penny for making my experience, including vehicle delivery, flawless. I couldn't have asked for more!

Google logo
Google Aug 31, 2023

Bryan is a great service manager! He is a problem solver. I brought my car there because I don’t like my Mazda dealer in Victoria, Texas.

Google logo
Google Aug 24, 2023

Great experience all around. Penny helped us pick out the perfect upgrade. She was knowledgeable about the vehicles and we never felt the push or pressure to buy. We had a service appointment to apply tint that went smoothly - no complaints and would definitely recommend.

Google logo
Google Aug 23, 2023

Mazda enthusiasts! Great work at a fair price.

Google logo
Google Aug 9, 2023

They worked well with me

Google logo
Google Jun 24, 2023

Service tech Joshua took my vehicle in even though I didn't have an appt. Kept me updated. Great service. Thanks again

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2023

Very caring personal service from a great team of employees! My car looks a feels great with its new brakes. Thanks guys for taking care of my baby Miata.

Google logo
Google May 19, 2023

Got me right in ahead of schedule and did excellent work

Google logo
Google May 13, 2023

Very friendly and efficient!

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2023

I have visited Mazda's service department in Santa Fe, New Mexico several times since I bought my new Mazda from there. Their staff was helpful, prompt, courteous, and professional. I am impressed with the services I have received.

Google logo
Google Apr 15, 2023

No pressure when offering recommended services, no surprise pricing. Good shuttle.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2023

I needed a new set of tires because my tread was too low to repair a flat. Called several local places and no one had what we needed in stock, which would leave me without a car waiting for them to come in. We called Enchanted Mazda and they had the right tires in stock at a 4 for 3 price on 4 Yokohamas and worked us in the following day. Great service from them!

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2023

Excellent service manager, Roger, and mechanics! We discussed what service my Mazda CX-3 needed, they set expectations, and they more than met expectations. Really appreciate them.

Google logo
Google Apr 11, 2023

The service team is quick and informative. No questions about what they did or the bill.

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2023

Worked with Roger the service director on a warranty repair. He was the only service dept person at any of the ABQ/SF dealerships to go so far out of his way to help us get the part (backordered) quickly, and get it fixed. Because we live and work far from the shop, he made arrangements for us to pick up the vehicle after hours. This is a very good man, and someone I will trust with future service needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2023

From Sales, to Sales Manager, to the finance team they were all excellent. Best car buying experience I’ve had so far and I love my little MX-5

Google logo
Google Mar 15, 2023

Can't say enough about Roger in the service department. Had our Mazda serviced, when an oil drip showed up a few days later they fixed it, cleaned it up, even showed where it came from, no charge. So professional.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

Josh, & Michael in the service department was very helpful, & professional. They treated me as their customer with great respect, & I would refer others to go see them for all their Mazda needs. Thank you for treating me well, & looking out for my CX-5.

Google logo
Google Mar 10, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

The good people at Enchanted Mazda were amazing. Our serpentine belt broke as we were traveling north for the funeral of a loved family member. They got us out and on our way in super awesome time. Thank you to the Enchanted Mazda Team for caring and taking care of our needs.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2023

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2023

Great staff! Always honest. They do a great job and very proficient.

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2023

I had a great experience with Enchanted Mazda. They were able to diagnose an airbag issue and schedule me for service the following week (they had to order parts). I took advantage of the complimentary shuttle to and from the dealership while my car was being serviced and they even ran my car through the car wash (AND gave me a free car wash voucher!) before returning it to me. The service manager Roger was wonderful to work with and I’ll definitely take my car there for future service.

Google logo
Google Mar 3, 2023

super nice service people!

Google logo
Google Mar 2, 2023

One of the best customer service car dealerships I’ve been too. Grant they might take some time to get a hold of but I had left my wallet in my car, they were gracious enough to save it in the office till I was able to get back. Trust is everything!

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

They always get me in and out as promised. Everyone is friendly. They always have service specials. They're great.

Google logo
Google Mar 1, 2023

I hade a great experience. Everyone was super helpful. I’ve had my Mazda now for a few months and they even helped me figure out features on my car I was still a little confused about. I will definitely be coming back

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2023

Easy to get an appointment. Was a fair price. Everyone was easy going and nice.

Google logo
Google Feb 24, 2023

Awesome customer service. Was welcome with professional attitude. Will highly recommend. Thank you.

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2023

As always Roger from the service department is awesome!

Facebook logo
Facebook Feb 18, 2023

Friendly fast service. I feel fortunate to have Roger and his team help me with my cars. Roger takes time to be sure I understand everything, is kind and helpful, and I really appreciate knowing that the work is going to be done fast and correct and I can be on my way with a repaired car in no time.

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2023

Friendly , smooth , professional. The team at Enchanted Mazda was a pleasure to do business with, everyone involved is friendly, the process went smooth and quick . The customer care and quality of vehicles are excellent.

Google logo
Google Feb 12, 2023

Google logo
Google Feb 11, 2023

They were all so cute and so adorable And professional Penny helped us so much she sat in my new car and showed me how to working everything, Audrey personally came and talked to us she was so inviting and talked to you like you she knew you her whole life, Gil was an absolute hoot she was so vibrant and brang life into the room. Loved my experience with them

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2023

I brought my Mazda 6 in for evaluation within two days of the engine light coming on. The staff worked very hard to determine what was wrong and traced the problem back to an Air & Fuel sensor. This required additional data and time, so they immediately provided me with a loaner car over the weekend and promptly repaired it within two business days. The car runs great and the warning lights have not come on.

Google logo
Google Feb 4, 2023

Greeted as I walked in, informed me of services needed, drove vehicle to the back immediately and had me out the door in no time! All staff were friendly, attentive and helpful. Great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 25, 2023

Thank you so much Roger and Troy for going above and beyond helping me get my car back in good shape. I’m very thankful and really appreciate the great customer service I will continue recommending Mazda to all family and friends..

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2023

Honestly, as a woman- the best car buying experience I have ever had! Thank you so much to Audrey, Penny & Jill who went over & above to make sure we were comfortable buying the car & made the process easier. The car is fantastic too! It was a pleasure!

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Wonderfully helpful, knowledgable, and fair people here. Best dealership I have ever been to. I went for a routine service and oil change and they price match with surrounding services/businesses even though they do a better job! Adding on after going back today for an issue with my AC: These are the nicest and most helpful people. Roger, the head of service, gives his customers the best service ever. He had me in and out in less than 15 minutes and went so far as to give me his personal cell should I ever have a question/be on a ...

Google logo
Google Jan 7, 2023

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2023

We were treated courteously and the work we needed was accomplished quickly. They also explained work that will need to be done in future times.

Google logo
Google Jan 5, 2023

I went in for an oil change, 70k mile check up. Roger is a fantastic Service Manager! He was kind. He listened to understand what I wanted and offered his expertise while not patronizing me. Service was timely and exactly what I needed. Much appreciated.

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2023

Friendly and knowledgeable staff with timely service! I’ll be back!

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2022

Had the most amazing experience with the service team and they did a great job!

Google logo
Google Dec 27, 2022

Always fast, friendly and efficient service.

Google logo
Google Dec 24, 2022

Outstanding buying experience -- the best I've ever had for a vehicle. Very relaxed environment with no pressure whatsoever. I really wish every dealer could be like this. Special shout-out to Penny for taking such good care of me. 🤠

Google logo
Google Dec 22, 2022

Roger and the service team at Enchanted Mazda are amazing. My husband and I were getting ready for a cross country trip in our older economy Mazda. We were a little worried about our car so we brought it in. Roger and his team took care to look at the different elements of our car and gave us great advice about what needed fixing and what could wait. We ended up needing to replace our radiator and Roger found an aftermarket one to accommodate our budget within a couple of days. He and his team not only installed this radiator ...

Google logo
Google Dec 19, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 18, 2022

Just wanted to take a moment and recognize some exemplary customer service. My girlfriend and I were passing through town when my check engine light came on. After calling a couple places, I luckily found Enchanted Mazda and was able to speak directly with Roger, their service manager. After talking me through what was going on with my car, he invited us to swing by so they could diagnose it further, free of charge. Upon arrival, Bryan (one of his technicians) speedily made sense of why my light came on and was able to reassure us that we’d be ...

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2022

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2022

Very friendly and helpful. Roger has been a great help.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

I want to give a huge shout out to Roger and the service team at Enchanted Mazda! Far and away the best service experience I have had working with a dealership or anyone in the automotive field - they not only accommodated my need to get our CX-5 looked over quickly after a battery issue, but Roger gave me his card with his cell number circled and jumped on my issue, quickly resolving it. Troy is awesome as well and our experience was so good that we booked our older 2014 Mazda 2, which isn't under warranty, for an overhaul there ...

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

My experiences with Enchanted Mazda are always extremely satisfactory. Everyone in the service department is friendly, knowledgeable and thorough. I highly recommend them.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2022

Service Manager Roger was super helpful and upfront with quotes and charges. That’s always a plus when getting service done at any facility.

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2022

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 7, 2022

We have been bringing our beautiful 2021 Mazda for service here in SF since we got it . We purchased it in Albuquerque but it’s closer to get it serviced here.We have found trust with Roger , he’s always very polite & shares in detail what’s up with our car . Troy works on our car & also sends in detail videos of what we need to know. We appreciate the great, respectful , polite , trustworthy service .

Google logo
Google Dec 6, 2022

The experience I’ve had here is top notch. They always are ready to help. Very good pricing. They are just the right stop if you need anything done to your vehicle. Feels like family! I love this place!!

Facebook logo
Facebook Dec 4, 2022

It’s just so pleasant to find a place in town that is not full of toxic masculinity. I love my car and that’s in part because of the great experience while buying it. The service department is fast and easy to work with. 5 stars!

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

Low pressure, high class, smooth operation. Basically, a unicorn: AKA a car dealership with integrity, accountability, and kindness.

Google logo
Google Dec 1, 2022

I just purchased s CX30 it is so fun and the team at Enchanted Mazda were lovely to deal with we also got my Mom a CX 5…. We both are very happy and highly recommend Enchanted Mazda in Santa Fe.

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2022

Google logo
Google Nov 26, 2022

Great service Roger leads a great group

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2022

I love that Enchanted Mazda takes a video of what they are seeing in their inspection. They are also courteous and friendly. They just really need a coffee machine.

Google logo
Google Nov 20, 2022

Wonderful service department! Roger and Troy are on top of their game. They are taking very care of my 2011 Mazda CX-9. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2022

Great service department. Explained everything and the staff is very nice.

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2022

Easy to book appointment online. Very friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 19, 2022

Great service with a very knowledgeable staff.

Google logo
Google Oct 15, 2022

Everyone was very helpful, attentive, and respectful. The experience was very easy and enjoyable. I’d definitely recommend stopping by if you’re interested in a Mazda. Audrey, Brayam, and Jill would all be absolutely delighted to help you find your next car!

Google logo
Google Oct 14, 2022

Lovely experience at this dealership. Salesman was helpful and knowledgeable. No heavy sales pitch, no pressure. No hidden fees or charges. Everyone here was kind and respectful. I feel I got a very fair price for a gorgeous vehicle! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Roger and Mike were super helpful! Thank you so much for your amazing service today!

Google logo
Google Oct 13, 2022

Everyone was very helpful and kind. Great Service.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Excellent service from Roger and the staff at Enchanted Mazda. Knowledgeable, friendly, and a detailed rundown of my car’s inspection and work requested. Took the time to talk with me and answer my questions. The most reliable and trustworthy service I’ve found in town for my vehicle.

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

If you want a great car buying experience, go to Enchanted Mazda! They went above and beyond to line up the car we wanted and were honest, efficient and informative about it. Definitely recommend!

Google logo
Google Oct 12, 2022

Great service, fast and reliable. Honest pricing. Interacting with Roger is always a pleasure.

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Outstanding dedicated employees!

Google logo
Google Oct 11, 2022

Really excellent service department, pricing is very fair, too.

Google logo
Google Oct 8, 2022

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Nothing like a nail in a tire to ruin a day of vacation-luckily the kind people at Enchanted Mazda came to the rescue! Troy and Roger in Service were not only very nice to strangers limping in, but they were also able to get us back on the road in no time flat. They are a stellar example of Mazda service-thank you!

Google logo
Google Oct 7, 2022

Enchanted Mazda provided awesome service! While on vacation in Santa Fe, our CX-30 got a nail in a tire. We made it to the service area and the team did a great job of fixing the tire! Roger and Troy are excellent. Information is key and they provided details on the repair and allowed us to see their full tire review. Great experience from a tremendous team. Enchanted Mazda is a role model for all Mazda dealerships. Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Oct 6, 2022

Brought my car in for regular service. Great experiences so far with this team. Enchanted has been the best experience with a dealership service department so far. Hopeful for future service needs.

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Went in for an oil change. Roger was the best! He explained everything in detail! They are all super friendly! Definitely recommend Mazda for any service!

Google logo
Google Oct 5, 2022

Professional service! Jill, Audrey, and Brayam went above and beyond to help me get into a new car. I highly recommend Enchanted Mazda for your next new/used vehicle.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2022

Roger, Troy, Ray, Mike, Victor, Brian...and everyone else in the Service Dept are many steps above your average dealership service personnel. From the beginning, they have treated me, and my Mazda CX5, as if it totally mattered that I receive the best service available on my vehicle. And the thing is is that it DOES matter. They go out of their way to make sure I understand what they are looking at, what is important to take care of in the moment, and what to consider taking care of in the near and distant future. Their friendliness, their fairness ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2022

I loved the service I received and assistance getting the exact car I was looking for.

Google logo
Google Oct 1, 2022

Google logo
Google Sep 28, 2022

Great staff. They were patient, helpful and not pushy

Google logo
Google Sep 8, 2022

The service I receive from Roger and Troy has always been amazing. They go above and beyond to accommodate and ensure that my car is serviced and that I a shuttle is provided. The professionalism and knowledge exhibited by Roger and his team keeps me continuously getting my vehicle serviced at Enchanted Mazda.

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2022

Our experience with the staff at Enchanted Mazda was wonderful! Audrey, Brayam and Jill helped us get what we wanted and were very professional, friendly and accommodating to my family and I! The whole experience was laid back and stress free and I was able to get a new CX-5 that I absolutely love! Customer service was 10/10!

Google logo
Google Sep 2, 2022

Fantastic! I couldn't have asked for a better experience as a 1st time car buyer. Brayam and Jill are some of the friendliest people I've encountered in Santa Fe, and were invaluable in making the purchase. Can not recommend highly enough!

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2022

An outstanding experience all around buying our Mazda. The entire staff worked with us to get us what we wanted, and kept constant communication with us for when our car arrived at the dealership. The purchasing process was very smooth, professional, and accommodating. We highly recommend Enchanted Mazda!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2022

Had some engine trouble on a road trip to Santa Fe. Luckily Rodger got my car fixed and back in the road as quick as possible. Great communication through the whole process. Glad I went to them first.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2022

Had an amazing experience here today! Roger was extremely helpful with everything and really went out of his way to help me with what I needed. Very excellent customer service!


Leave Us A Review